The Table Cafe The Table Cafe The Table Cafe The Table Cafe
Book a Table
Food Made Good - 2 stars

What's On

Jan 01

New Year's Day Brunch

For the first time ever, we’re throwing open our doors on New Year’s Day - join us!

HOW TO BOOK:
Online: thetablecafe.com
Phone: 0207 401 2760
Email: events@thetablecafe.com
*Reservations only*


More Info Book Now

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday 24th December CLOSED

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (OPEN!) 8.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 30th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 31th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Sunday 1st January (OPEN!) 10.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 2nd January 8.30am - 4.00pm