Food Made Good - 2 stars

Find Us

General enquiries: eat@thetablecafe.com.

Events & party enquiries: events@thetablecafe.com.

We love Facebook and Twitter, it's where we post most of our new offers - follow us to keep up to date!

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday 24th December CLOSED

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (OPEN!) 8.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 30th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 31th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Sunday 1st January (OPEN!) 10.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 2nd January 8.30am - 4.00pm