The Table Cafe
Book a Table
Food Made Good - 2 stars

Careers

We're always looking for bright, enthusiastic people to join our close-knit team at The Table – fill out our form below if you're interested!

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday 24th December CLOSED

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (OPEN!) 8.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 30th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 31th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Sunday 1st January (OPEN!) 10.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 2nd January 8.30am - 4.00pm

Careers

Please fill in our careers form and Shaun will be please to help you.