The Table Cafe
Book a Table
Food Made Good - 2 stars

Bookings

Please note we do not take reservations at the weekends and operate a walk in only policy.

Our kitchen closes from Monday - Friday between 11.30am and 12pm to change between breakfast and lunch service.

For bookings of up to 8 people, click the "book a table" button above. For larger groups, please see below.

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday & Sunday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday 24th December CLOSED

Sunday 25th December CLOSED

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (OPEN!) 8.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday 30th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 31th December 8.30am - 4.00pm

Sunday 1st January (OPEN!) 10.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 2nd January 8.30am - 4.00pm

Groups of 8+ and Private Hire

Please fill in our enquiry form and our Events Manager will be pleased to help you alternatively call us on
+44 207 401 2760 or send us an email here: events@thetablecafe.com.